PSC Staff Directory

 

Reception Area (412) 268-4960
   
User Services Hotline (Pgh) (412) 268-6350

 

PSC Executive Management
Shawn Brown stbrown@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Center Director
David Moses dmoses@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Executive Director
Philip Blood  blood@psc.edu (412) 268-9329 Senior Director of Research
PSC Staff
Adams, Andrew akadams@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Principal Information Security Officer
Anderson, Erica erica3@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Preaward And HR Manager
Angeletti, Rich reno@psc.edu (412) 268-6074 Senior Network Engineer
Begandy, Cheryl begandy@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 External Relations Coordinator
Benninger, Kathy benninge@psc.edu (412) 268-5128 Manager Of Networking Research
Benton, Vivian benton@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Communications/Publications Project Mgr
Berger, Ed eberger@psc.edu (412) 268-6481 Sr Systems Specialist
Buitrago, Paola paola@psc.edu (412) 268-7211 Director, Artificial Intelligence & Big Data
Cao-Berg, Ivan icaoberg@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Research Software Specialist
Chiacchia, Ken chiacchi@psc.edu (412) 268-5869 Senior Science Writer
Cubbison, Burt cubbison@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Software Engineer
Cunningham, Stephen cunningh@psc.edu (412) 268-6174 Senior Network Operations Engineer
Deems, Stephen deems@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Allocations Coordinator
Devlin, Michelle mdevlin@psc.edu (412) 268-7137 Administrative Coordinator
Filus, Shane filus@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Information Security Engineer
Gill, Bryon bgill@psc.edu (412) 268-9915 Advanced Computing Systems Specialist
Gomez, Roberto gomez@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Computational Science Consultant
Goodwin, Ken goodwin@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Director Of Networking
Hackworth, Ken hackwort@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Manager, Allocations
Hanna, Ed ehanna@psc.edu (412) 268-7649 Director, Advanced Systems and Operations
Hood, Greg ghood@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Computer Scientist
Jarzynka, Lucille jarzynka@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Administrative Analyst
Johanson, Brian bjohanso@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior HPC System Administrator
Kapcin, Dave kapcin@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Director of Finance and Administration
Kar, Anjana kar@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Storage Systems Specialist
Laghaei, Rozita rlagha@psc.edu (412) 268-1971 Research Scientist
Lambert, Michael lambert@psc.edu (412) 268-7037 Gigapop Manager
Light, Robert light@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Systems Software Engineer
Litzinger, Susan susan@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 File Systems Administrator
Madrid, Marcela mmadrid@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Computational Scientist
Maiden, Tom tmaiden@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Manager of User Services
Nardozzi, Ray nardozzi@psc.edu (412) 268-3196 Procurement and Facilities Manager
Nigra, Deb nigra@psc.edu (412) 268-2999 Sr Computational Science Consultant
Olesky, T.J. tjolesky@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 User Engagement Specialist
O'Neal, David oneal@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Sr. Scientific Specialist
Pantalone, Liz ecp@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Web Platform Developer
Perrone, Clint perrone@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Sr Systems Specialist
Prabha, Rajanie rajanie@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Machine Learning Research Scientist
Puerto, Juan jpuerto@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Senior Web Platform Developer
Rapier, Chris rapier@psc.edu (412) 268-1783 Senior Research Programmer
Ropelewski, Alex ropelews@psc.edu (412) 268-7821 Director, Biomedical Applications Group
Sablosky, Ryan sablosky@psc.edu (412) 268-9606 Virtualization Infrastructure Engineer
Sanielevici, Sergiu sergiu@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Director, User Support for Scientific Applications
Scibek, Robin flaus@psc.edu (412) 268-1326 Project Manager
Simmel, Derek dsimmel@psc.edu (412) 268-1035 Senior Information Security Officer
Slimick, Amanda amanda@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Assistant Director of Project Management
Tuite, Luke ltuite96@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Web Developer
Urán, Julian julian@psc.edu (412) 268-6972 Machine Learning Research Engineer
Urbanic, John urbanic@psc.edu (412) 268-7861 Parallel Computing Scientist
Wang, Yang ywg@psc.edu (412) 268-2795 Senior Computational Scientist
Webb, Bryan webb@psc.edu (412) 268-5134 Systems and Facilities Administrator
Welling, Joel welling@psc.edu (412) 268-6352 Sr Scientific Specialist
Wetzel, Art awetzel@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 Principal Computer Scientist
Williams, Shandra shandraw@psc.edu (412) 268-7141 Manager of Multimedia Projects
Wozniak, Ed wozniak@psc.edu (412) 268-4960 High Perf Computing System Administrator

Events Calendar

<<  <  September 2019  >  >>
 Su  Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930